Drought Recovery Matters - Tuesday 28 April 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Author: WandaLeadbeater

This week's update with latest news and events across industry. 

Comments (0)
Number of views (532)

Getting Through Waikato Hauraki Coromandel's Drought - Tuesday 21 April 2020

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Author: WandaLeadbeater

This week's update with latest news and events across industry. 

Comments (0)
Number of views (381)

Drought Recovery & Farming Focus Webinars

Together with our special guests we wish to invite you to join our upcoming webinar series.    During each session our guests will share their knowledge and views with you as well as answer any questions you may have. 

Friday, April 17, 2020

Author: WandaLeadbeater

A series of short webinars to share, upskill and connect. 

Comments (0)
Number of views (1355)

Getting through Waikato Hauraki Coromandel's Drought - Tuesday 14 April 2020

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Author: WandaLeadbeater

This week's update from industry with tips to help you manage the drought.

Comments (0)
Number of views (300)
RSS

News & Alerts

BOP Rural Connect - Getting through Drought & Covid-19 Issue #5

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Author: JodieCraig
Comments (0)
Number of views (8)
Read more

Categories: National, Bay of Plenty

Tags:

BOP Rural Connect

updates for rural

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Author: JodieCraig
Comments (0)
Number of views (6)
Read more

Categories: National, Bay of Plenty

Tags:

BOP Rural Connect - Getting through Drought & Covid-19 Issue #5

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Author: Terri Anderson

Here's the latest newsletter - please share far and wide.

Comments (0)
Number of views (146)
Read more

Categories: National, Bay of Plenty

Tags:

BOP Rural Connect - Getting through Drought & Covid-19 Issue #4

Monday, May 11, 2020

Author: JodieCraig
Comments (0)
Number of views (178)
Read more

Categories: National, Bay of Plenty

Tags:

RSS